Jack O’ Lantern

So this year I finally got the chance to make a jack o’ lantern by myself for the first time! I’d been wanting to make one for years as I’d only “helped” make them as a kid and I think it turned out great,! Even if a little wonky, but I think it works in his favour.
Also when I made the jack o’ lantern I saved the pieces that I cut out and the seeds, to do something with later. Have you got pictures of your spooky jack o’ lanterns? Share them in the comments.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LFFL
    Nov 01, 2013 @ 21:58:13

    I’ve never made one. They look hard to do.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

